Four supreme court judges appointed

President on Monday appointed four current district court presidents to the Supreme Court.

According to an official announcement from the presidency, Dora Socratous, Lena Demetriadou Andreou, Ioannis Ioannides and Nicolas Santis will be sworn in at 12 noon on Wednesday, December 2.

Read original article here.